Eesti Teatri Festival Draama 2015.

Festivalist

Meeskond

Margus Kasterpalu

Peakorraldaja

margus@festival.ee
+372  51 06  171

Hele Soomets

Tegevjuht

hele@festival.ee
+372 50 20 577

Katrin Maimik

Turundus ja kommunikatsioon

Kristina Peterson

Finantsjuht

kristina@convivo.ee
+372 53 402 652

Marika Goldman

Väliskülaliste koordinaator

marika@festival.ee
+372 55 644 413

Katarina Klett

Festivali kunstnik

Annika Lindemann

Festivali kunstnik

Rein Soesoo

Tehnikajuht

rein.soesoo@gmail.com
+372 55 595 661

Maarja Mänd

Eelraamatu koostaja

maarja@festival.ee
+372 530 744 99

Kadi Rutens

Staabijuht ja piletimüügi koordinaator

kadi@festival.ee
+372 58 003 458

Raiko Jaagura

Vabatahtlike koordinaator

raiko@festival.ee
+372 52 08 060

Janika Hango

Majutusjuht

janika@kyla.ee
+372 52 04 674